Listen To Rich The Kid New Album “Boss Man”

By on March 13, 2020

Rich The Kid has dropped Boss Man, his third studio LP. The album is his first solo project since last year’s The World Is Yours 2.

The Rich Forever Music founder’s new release includes 19 songs. Nicki Minaj, DaBaby Post Malone, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Quavo are among the guests featured on the LP.

1. Far From You
2. Stuck Together f. Lil Baby
3. Ray Charles
4. Sick f. DaBaby
5. Not Sorry f. Nicki Minaj
6. Red
7. V12 f. Post Malone
8. For That
9. Depend On Me f. Lil Tjay
10. Easy
11. About My Business
12. No Loyalty
13. Ain’t No Doubts
14. You
15. Racks On f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
16. I Want Mo f. London On Da Track
17. Over With
18. That’s Tuff f. Quavo
19. Money Talk f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email