Listen To Blueface “Find The Beat” Album

By on March 13, 2020

Blueface has dropped his debut album Find The Beat. The LP finally hits streaming services after the West Coast rapper failed to release it on two previously announced dates.

The final version of the project comes with 16 tracks, adding four cuts to the original 12-song tracklist. Guests include DaBaby, Lil Baby, Gunna, NLE Choppa, YBN Nahmir, Polo G, Stunna 4 Vegas and Ambjaay.

View Blueface’s Find The Beat stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. First Class f. Gunna
2. Vibes
3. Weekend f. Lil Baby
4. Murder Rate f. Polo G
5. Obama f. DaBaby
6. Carne Asada f. Ambjaay
7. Viral
8. Holy Moly f. NLE Choppa
9. Dirty
10. Wire f. Stunna 4 Vegas
11. Double Bacc
12. Period
13. Close Up f. Jeremih
14. In the Zone
15. Street Shit
16. 2 Diccs f. YBN Nahmir

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email