Listen to KXNG Crooked “The Sixteen Chapel” EP

By on March 6, 2020

NG Crooked has unleashed a new batch of lyrical fireworks in the form of The Sixteen Chapel EP. The project kicks off Crook’s 2020 campaign after he spent last year churning out tracks every week as part of his Hip Hop Weekly series.

The West Coast rapper’s latest project is comprised of five songs. The EP arrives just a few months after the veteran MC teamed up with Wu-Tang Clan affiliate/producer Bronze Nazareth on the collaborative album Gravitas.

Check out Crook’s The Sixteen Chapel stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. San Diego 2010
2. Rap Shyt
3. The Dream Tapes
4. Convertible Bars
5. Steinway & Sons

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email