Listen to Jadakiss New Album “Ignatius”

By on March 6, 2020

Jadakiss has delivered his Ignatius album following a one-week delay. The veteran MC was originally planning to drop the LP on February 28 but postponed its release date due to the death of Pop Smoke.

The LP is Jada’s first solo album since 2015’s Top 5 Dead Or Alive. The LOX member’s latest work features collaborations with Pusha T, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, DeJ Loaf, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Jadakiss chose to delay his Ignatius album last week following the death of Pop Smoke, but The LOX MC is back in promo mode with the LP due out on Friday (March 6). Ahead of the project’s release, Jada shared the official tracklist on Wednesday (March 4).

The veteran rapper’s fifth solo album is comprised of 13 tracks. Guests contributing to the project include Rick RossPusha T2 Chainz, DeJ Loaf, Ty Dolla $ign and John Legend, among others.

Ignatius will be Jada’s first studio LP since 2015’s Top 5 Dead Or Alive. The album is named after Ruff Ryders A&R/producer Ignatius “Icepick Jay” Jackson, who passed away in 2017

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email