All posts tagged "new album"

  • BK’s Wade Wilson Unleashes ‘Chop House’ (LP & Interview)

    BK/NJ-based emcee Wade Wilson drops his new album ‘Chop House’ produced by Kiza, out now on all streaming platforms. Check out Wade on The MJ Hour chopping it up about the album, his insight on mental illness,...

    • Posted September 13, 2021
    • 0
  • Maylay Sparks, Clever 1, & K-Sluggah “Frozen Mugs” (Album)

    Blacbird Records along with Maylay Sparks, Clever 1, and K-Sluggah announce the release of their collaborative album ‘Frozen Mugs’ available now on all digital platforms with distribution by PHI Records. The 12-track project includes features from D.J....

    • Posted July 22, 2021
    • 0
  • Gil Thompson Due to Release “When the Music Speaks”

    By: Julz Mancini On July 16th, Gil Thompson’s fans are going to be in their glory! “When the Music Speaks” is a ten track album filled with word play, storytelling, extended metaphors, and captivating production. Gil never...

    • Posted July 2, 2021
    • 0
  • Priest Da Nomad Release Post-Covid “Out Da House” LP

    Legendary Washington, DC Hip Hop artist Priest Da Nomad releases “Out Da House” album. The post-Covid project is available on all digital platforms and includes guest features from soul artists Deborah Bond, Sy Smith, and J Hill....

    • Posted June 11, 2021
    • 0
  • “Kiss of Judas” off Merkabah’s ‘The Messiah Complex’ LP

    Merkabah releases visuals for the lead single off his critically acclaimed ‘The Messiah Complex’ album. “Kiss of Judas” produced by Metasin Music is shot in what appears to be a run-down church filled with religious candles and...

    • Posted April 21, 2021
    • 0
  • Kyng Leek “Drinks Somethin Smoke Somethin” Video

    Rockboy Records and Kyng Leek release visuals for “Drink Somethin Smoke Somethin” off his new album ‘Genesis 20:20.’ The single/video features Rockboy Records family including IamYoungHitta, Big Smooth, Ms. Shica, Berry Goodz, Fly Ty (Rockboy G’z), and...

    • Posted March 25, 2021
    • 0
  • Miunga Ya Muziki – Compilation Album

    The Stars of Miunga Ya Muziki This is International Reggae Month and millions of music fans all over the world, are anticipating the grand release of Miungu Ya Muziki (meaning Music Gods in Swali, Africa). This 15-track...

    • Posted March 22, 2021
    • 0
  • Dave Majesty Releases New Album “Born Official”

    Written by: Julz Mancini When we think about today’s music industry it is apparent that it has changed drastically over the years. With the introduction of social media, an artist’s ability to remain independent, and forever evolving...

    • Posted December 10, 2020
    • 0
  • Seasra23 x Apokalips The Archangel – 1137Q (LP)

    Seasra23 of TopShelfMuzik and Apokalips the Archangel release their new project 1137Q. The 19-track album produced entirely by Seasera23 features top-notch elites including DJ GlibStylez, DJ Modesty, Foul Monday, Lex, Kesper, Crippled, Hoffa, Supreme Sniper, Voices De...

    • Posted November 18, 2020
    • 0
  • Arrested Development – Becoming Video off Don’t Fight Your Demons LP

     2x Grammy Award Winning, groundbreaking iconic music group, and Hip Hop pioneers Arrested Development recently released their new album ‘Don’t Fight Your Demons.”  The 16-track album features a selection of eclectic musicians including Kuf Knotz, Skyy High, Christine...

    • Posted September 29, 2020
    • 0
Follow by Email