T.I. Gets Ready To Drop His Brand New Album ‘The LIBRA’

By on October 14, 2020

T.I. has recruited some big stars for his upcoming album The LIBRA (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta). The veteran MC unveiled the tracklist for his 11th solo LP via Twitter on Tuesday (October 13), giving fans a look at the stacked guest list.

Lil BabySnoop DoggRapsody, Young Thug, Rick Ross, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher and Killer Mike are among the marquee contributors. The 20-track album also features Jadakiss, Mozzy, 42 Dugg, Tokyo Jetz, John Legend, Tip’s son Domani and more.about:blank

The LIBRA will be T.I.’s first studio LP since 2018’s Dime Trap. The project is scheduled to drop via EMPIRE and his Grand Hustle imprint on Friday (October 16).

1. The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction f. Ms. Pat
2. Hit Dogs Holla f. Tokyo Jetz
3. Ring f. Young Thug
4. Pardon f. Lil Baby
5. On The Hood f. 42 Dugg & Mozzy
6. Moon Juice f. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg
7. Air & Water Interlude f. Rapsody
8. Hypno f. Rahky
9. 1/2 Ticket f. London Jae & Conway The Machine
10. Respect The Code f. Rick Ross
11. Put Some On It
12. Family Connect f. Domani
13. Make Amends f. Benny The Butcher & Jadakiss
14. Fire & Earth Interlude f. Ernestine Johnson Morrison
15. Pantone Blue f. Alec Beretz
16. Horizons
17. How I Feel f. Eric Bellinger & Killer Mike
18. We Did It Big f. John Legend
19. Thank God f. 21 Savage
20. Deyjah’s Conclusion

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email