Listen to XXXTentacion Final Album “Bad Vibes Forever”

By on December 6, 2019

XXXTENTACION’s second posthumous studio album Bad Vibes Forever has been released via EMPIRE. The project is being billed as the late artist’s final LP.

Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Joey Bada$$, Joyner Lucas, Kemba, Trippie Redd, Tory Lanez and PnB Rock are among the guests featured on X’s last LP. Outside of Hip Hop, notable contributors include Blink-182 and Vybz Kartel.

View XXXTENTACION’s Bad Vibes Forever stream, cover art and tracklist below.

XXXTENTACION’s final album Bad Vibes Forever is scheduled to be drop on Friday (December 6). Ahead of its release, the late rapper’s mother unveiled the LP’s official tracklist via Instagram on Tuesday (December 3).

Bad Vibes Forever will feature 25 tracks and a wide variety of guests. Contributors to the album include Lil WayneRick RossTrippie Redd, Joey Bada$$, Tory Lanez, Joyner Lucas, Kemba, PnB Rock, Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don, Ky-Mani Marley and Blink-182, among others.

XXXTENTACION’s upcoming LP will be his second posthumous studio album following last year’s Skins. Since his death in June 2018, a compilation titled XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only Vol. 4 and a deluxe version of his sophomore album ? have also been released.

Follow by Email