Listen To Wale New Album “Wow.. That’s Crazy”

By on October 11, 2019

Wale has dropped his sixth studio album, Wow … That’s Crazy. The project is his first LP for Warner Records, which he signed with last year.

The veteran MC’s latest effort is comprised of 15 songs. Guests include Megan Thee Stallion, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Boogie, Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, Kelly Price, Jacquees, Pink Sweat$ and Mannywellz.

View Wale’s Wow … That’s Crazy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty f. Mannywellz
3. Cliché f. Ari Lennox & Boogie
4. Expectations f. 6LACK
5. BGM
6. Love… (Her Fault) f. Bryson Tiller
7. On Chill f. Jeremih
8. Routine f. Rick Ross & Meek Mill
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) f. Lil Durk
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe f. Pink Sweat$
13. Set You Free f. Kelly Price
14. Black Bonnie f. Jacquees
15. Poledancer f. Megan Thee Stallion

Follow by Email