Listen To Lil Yachty New Album ‘Lil Boat 3’

By on May 29, 2020

Lil Yachty has dropped Lil Boat 3, which is being billed as the final entry in the Lil Boat series. The LP arrives a few months after his collaborative project A-Team with Zaytoven, Lil Yachty, Lil Keed and Lil Gotit.

The Quality Control Music artist’s fourth studio album features 19 tracks. Guests include Drake, Future, DaBaby, Tyler, The Creator, Tierra Whack, Young Thug, A$AP Rocky and more.

1. Top Down
2. Wock in Stock
3. Split/Whole Time
4. T.D f. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator & Tierra Whack
5. Pardon Me f. Future & Mike WiLL Made-It
6. Demon Time f. Draft Day
7. Black Jesus
8. From Down Bad
9. Love Jones
10. Can’t Go
11. Oprah’s Bank Account f. Drake & DaBaby
12. Range Rover Sports Truck f. Lil Keed
13. Lemon Head
14. Don’t Forget
15. Up There Music
16. Westside
17. Till the Morning f. Lil Durk & Young Thug
18. Whew Chile
19. Concrete Boys

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email