Listen To Juicy J’s New Album “The Hustle Continues”

By on November 27, 2020

Almost 30 years in the game and Juicy J is still on his new artist grind as evidenced by the title of his new album. The Three 6 Mafia spitter recently dropped a taste of the project via the NLE-assisted single “Load It Up” featuring. Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, Young Dolph, Key Glock, Logic, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Conway The Machine, Ty Dolla $ign, Rico Nasty, Jay Rock, Lord Infamous and Project Pat also appear on the original trippy one’s latest offering.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email