Listen To Future’s New Album ‘High Off Life’

By on May 15, 2020

Future has released his eighth studio album, High Off Life. The LP is his follow-up to 2019’s SAVE ME EP and his first full-length project since Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD.

The Epic Records artist’s 21-track album is executive produced by DJ Esco. The LP features collaborations with Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, Young Thug, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and more.

Production is handled by Tay Keith, Southside, TM88, Wheezy, Ambezza and OZ, among others. “Life Is Good,” which is the highest-charting song of Future’s career, and the single’s official remix are both included on the project.

1. Trapped in the Sun
2. HiTek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires f. Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted with Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
10. Harlem Shake f. Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray for a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad f. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life Is Good f. Drake
18. Last Name f. Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters f. Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life Is Good (Remix) f. Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email