Don't Miss

Listen To Dave East’s New Album “Survival”

By on November 8, 2019

Dave East is back with an album titled Survival. The 20-song LP (including a bonus track) is his first full-length solo work since last year’s Karma 2 mixtape.

The Def Jam rapper’s new studio LP features a stacked lineup of guests. Nas, Rick Ross, DJ Premier, E-40, Mozzy, Gunna, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign and Max B are among the contributors.

Check out East’s Survival stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Dave East has recruited some Hip Hop heavyweights for his next LP. The Def Jam artist has unveiled the tracklist for his Survival album, which is scheduled to drop on Friday (November 8).

Guests set to appear on the project include NasDJ PremierRick Ross, Mozzy, E-40, Gunna, Lil Baby, Max B, Teyana Taylor and Fabolous, among others. The album also features a bonus cut with Ty Dolla $ign.

Survival was originally announced last year following the release of Beloved, a collaborative album with Styles P. East’s upcoming LP will be his first solo project since 2018’s Karma 2 mixtape.

View East’s Survival tracklist below.

1. They Wanna Kill You f. DJ Premier
2. Penthouse f. J Black
3. Godfather 4 f. Nas
4. Need a Sign f. Teyana Taylor
5. On My Way 2 School
6. Seventeen
7. Mama I Made It
8. OG f. Rick Ross & The-Dream
9. What’s Going On f. Fabolous
10. Baby
11. Alone f. Jacquees
12. What You Mad At f. The Madd Rapper
13. Everyday f. Gunna
14. Devil Eyes f. Mozzy & E-40
15. Night Shift f. Lil Baby
16. Wanne Be a G f. Max B
17. Me & Mines
18. Daddy Knows f. Ashley Leone
19. The Marathon Continues (Nipsey Hussle Tribute)
20. On Sight (Bonus) f. Ty Dolla $ign

Follow by Email