2 Chainz & T.R.U University Drops “No Face No Case” Compilation

By on February 7, 2020

2 Chainz is putting the spotlight on his T.R.U. label’s roster. The veteran rapper has released a new compilation titled No Face No Case, which features all of the artists signed to his imprint.

The 15-track album contains a mix of solo cuts and collaborations by 2 Chainz, Skooly, Sleepy Rose, Worl and Hott LockedN. Contributors from outside the T.R.U. family include Quavo and NLE Choppa.

1. Shoot It Out f. 2 Chainz, Sleepy Rose, Worl & Hott LockedN
2. Virgil Discount f. 2 Chainz & Skooly
3. Pop Off f. Skooly
4. Woo f. Sleepy Rose
5. Rock Out f. NLE Choppa & Hott LockedN
6. Brick On My Face f. Worl & 2 Chainz
7. G Wagon f. Hott LockedN
8. Georgia f. Sleepy Rose & 2 Chainz
9. New Levels New Devils f. Worl
10. What’s Going On f. 2 Chainz & Worl
11. Reliable f. Skooly, 2 Chainz & Quavo
12. How I Feel (Remix) f. Skooly, NoCap & Quando Rondo
13. Fake Beef f. 2 Chainz & Hott LockedN
14. Jefe Shit f. Hott LockedN, Skooly, Sleepy Rose & Worl
15. Vote f. Skooly, Worl & Bear1boss

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email