Listen To Lil Wayne’s ‘Tha Carter V’ Deluxe Edition

By on September 25, 2020

Lil Wayne has delivered the deluxe version of Tha Carter V. Boasting 33 tracks (10 of them new), the project comes with features from 2Chainz, Gucci Mane, Raekwon and Post Malone.

Weezy dropped the initial album in 2018, which came with 23 tracks featuring everyone from Ashanti and Travis Scott to Snoop Dogg and the late XXXTENTACION. The project debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 upon its release, selling roughly 480,000 total album equivalent units in its opening week.

Tha Carter V (Deluxe) follows 2020’s Funeral as well as Free Weezy Album and No Ceilings hitting all streaming platforms. Wayne is expected to drops No Ceilings 3 and Tha Carter VI sometime in the near future.

Until then, check out the latest offering below.

  1. Life Of Mr. Carter
  2. Holy
  3. More To The Story f. Raekwon
  4. Scottie
  5. F Him Good
  6. Siri f. 2 Chainz
  7. Lost
  8. In This House f. Gucci Mane
  9. What About Me f. Post Malone
  10. Hasta La Vista
  11. I Love You Dwayne
  12. Don’t Cry f. XXXTENTACION
  13. Delicate
  14. Uproar
  15. Let It Fly f. Travis Scott
  16. Can’t Be Broken
  17. Dark Side Of The Moon f. Nicki Minaj
  18. Mona Lisa f. Kendrick Lamar
  19. What About Me f. Sosamann
  20. Open Letter
  21. Famous f. Reginae Carter
  22. Problems
  23. Dope Ni**az f. Snoop Dogg
  24. Hittas
  25. Took His Time
  26. Open Safe
  27. Start This Sh*t Off Right f. Ashanti & Mack Maine
  28. Demon
  29. Mess
  30. Dope New Gospel f. Nivea
  31. Perfect Strangers
  32. Used 2
  33. Let It All Work Out

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email