Listen To Lil Durk’s OTF “Loyal Bros” Album

By on March 5, 2021

Energized by the strength of King Von’s beckoning posthumous verse on the posse-cut-turned-single “Jump” Lil Durk’s OTF crew delivers their inaugural label compilation album Loyal Bros. Comprised of material from OTF rappers Booka600 and Memo600, the massive 23-track effort includes guest appearances from Tee Grizzley, EST Gee, Foogiano and Slimelifeshawt, among others.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Follow by Email