Stream Wiz Khalifa’s New Mixtape “Laugh Now Fly Later”

By on November 10, 2017
1 laughnow

1 laughnow


the Taylor Gang boss decided to drop some music to hold them over in the meantime. The creator of the smash hit “See You Again” has released a new mixtape titled Laugh Now, Fly Later.

Khalifa keeps the guests to a minimum with Casey Veggies making the long appearance. Production comes from heavy hitters such as J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Sledgren, Cookin’ Soul and 808 Mafia.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Laugh Now, Fly Later below.


Wiz Khalifa Project

1. Royal Highness f. Casey Veggies
2. Letterman
3. Figure It Out
4. Plane 4 U
5. No Dirt
6. Long Way To Go
7. Global Access
8. City Of Steel
9. Weed Farm
10. Stay Focused