Listen to YG’s New Album “Stay Dangerous”

By on August 3, 2018

1 staydangerous

Compton takes center stage once again via the release of YG’s new album, Stay Dangerous.

The West Coast rhymer’s third LP is a 15-track follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed Still Brazy. Guests on the album include 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Mozzy, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Jay 305.

Check out YG’s Stay Dangerous stream, cover art and tracklist below.

YG's album

1. 10 Times
2. Bullletproof f. Jay 305
3. Handgun f. A$AP Rocky
4. Suu Whoop
5. Can’t Get In Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank f. 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
8. Power f. Ty Dolla $ign
9. Slay f. Quavo
10. 666 f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. Too Brazy f. Mozzy
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest