Listen to YFN Lucci Debut Album “Ray Ray From Summerhill”

By on March 10, 2018
1 rayray

1 rayray

The YFN Lucci  has dropped his first LP, Ray Ray From Summerhill, via Warner Bros. Records.

His debut album includes 19 tracks (and one bonus cut) with guest appearances by T.I., Meek Mill, Offset, Wale, Dreezy and YFN Trae Pound.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Ray Ray From Summerhill below.

YFN Lucci album

1. Go Crazy
2. Time for It
3. Too Much f. Wale
4. Dream
5. The King
6. Boss Life f. Offset
7. All I Know
8. Down
9. The Things We Can Do (Interlude)
10. Keep It Real f. YFN Trae Pound
11. Street Kings f. Meek Mill
12. My Time
13. Hard Times
14. No More / No Way at All (Interlude)
15. Come With Me f. Dreezy
16. Comfortable (Interlude)
17. Keep Your Head Up f. T.I.
18. When I’m Gone
19. At My Best
20. Stadiums (Bonus Track)