Listen to Travis Scott’s Highly Anticipated Album “AstroWorld”

By on August 3, 2018

1 astroworld

Travis Scott’s Astroworld is finally here. Boasting 17 tracks, the album features songs such as “Stargazing,” “Stop Trying To Be God” and “No Bystanders.”

Scott premiered the project at Lollapalooza 2018 in Chicago on Thursday night (August 2) during an album listening party hosted by Red Bull TV.

The Houston-born rapper shared the tracklist in an Instagram post prior to the album’s unveiling, building hype for its release.

Astroworld serves as the follow-up to 2016’s Birds In The Trap Sign McKnightwhich debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart upon its initial release.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below. Keep scrolling for the live album listening party.

180802 Travis Scott Astroworld
  1. Stargazing
  2. Carousel
  3. Sicko Mode
  4. R.I.P Screw
  5. Stop Trying To Be God
  6. No Bystanders
  7. Skeletons
  8. Wake Up
  9. 5% Tint
  10. NC-17
  11. Astrothunder
  12. Yosemite
  13. Can’t Say
  14. Who? What!
  15. Butterfly Effect
  16. Houstonfornication
  17. Coffee Bean