Listen to T.I. Highly Anticipated Album “Dime Trap”

By on October 5, 2018

Years of hype and anticipation have culminated in the Grand Hustle co-founder’s inaugural LP for Epic Records.

Dime Trap is Tip’s first album since 2014’s Paperwork. The project includes 15 tracks with guest appearances by Meek Mill, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy and Teyana Taylor, among others.

Check out T.I.’s Dime Trap stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Grand Hustle is definitely on the move with the rollout of T.I.’s expected return to form, The Dime Trap.

The King has unveiled the anticipated album’s tracklist, which features star power from Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Teyana Taylor and Young Thug — who appears on the latest single, “The Weekend.”



t.i. the dime trap album cover art

1. Seasons f. Sam Hook
2. Laugh At Em
3. Big Ole Drip f. Jesse Of WatchTheDuck
4. Wraith f. Yo Gotti
5. The Weekend f. Young Thug
6. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up f. Victoria Monet
7. At Least I Know f. Anderson .Paak
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe f. Meek Mill
10. More & More f. Jeezy
11. Pray for Me f. YFN Lucci
12. Lookin Back
13. Light Day
14. You f. Teyana Taylor
15. Be There f. London Jae