Listen To @sb_skooly New Mixtape #BacCWArdFeELiNgS

By on November 14, 2017
1 baccward

1 baccward


 Skooly returns with his latest project, BacCWArdFeELiNgS.

Aside from Thugger and Tity Boi, the 13-track project also includes a feature from KIDD and features the song “Tasting Purple.” On the Bobby Kritical-produced “Swagger,” 2 Chainz raps, “This is my life, I’ma live it/Fill it up, lock it, and seal it/I rep bottoms up to the ceiling/You can’t spend the night, don’t be stealing.”

Young Thug joins Skooly on “Stylin,” where the two show off their chemistry, going back-and-forth on the song’s intro. “Boy watch yourself, this is not your lane/You just a rookie, this not your game/We shootin’ bullets that’s stoppin’ trains/We turn up fully and stop and aim,” raps Skooly.

Check out the tracklist and listen to BacCWArdFeELiNgS below.

Skooly’s BacCWArdFeELiNgS Tracklist

1. “Tasting Purple”
2. “No Good” Feat. KIDD
3. “Basic”
4. “Swagger” Feat. 2 Chainz
5. “Friend Watch”
6. “Fish Rice & Grits”
7. “Lose Yourself Shit”
8. “Iced Out My Charm”
9. “Stylin” Feat. Young Thug
10. “Fucc it Up Suh”
11. “Fuckin Witcha”
12. “Vicarious Moments”
13. “My Brother Had Dope Before He Left”