Listen to Meek Mill’s New Album “Championships”

By on November 30, 2018

Meek Mill’s comeback is complete. The Maybach Music Group artist has dropped Championships, his first album since his release from prison in April.

The 19-track LP is also notable for featuring a collaboration between Meek and his former rival Drake. The song, “Going Bad,” marks the first time the two have worked together in three years.

JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage and Kodak Black are among the other guests on Meek’s latest album. Production is handled by Tay Keith, Bangladesh, Papamitrou and more.

Check out Meek’s Championships stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Trauma
3. Uptown Vibes” f. Fabolous and Anuel AA
4. On Me f. Cardi B
5. What’s Free f. Rick Ross and JAY-Z
6. Respect The Game
7. Splash Warning f. Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug
8. Championships
9. Going Bad f. Drake
10. Almost Slipped
11. Tic Tac Toe f. Kodak Black
12. 24/7 f. Ella Mai
13. Oodles O’ Noodles Babies
14. Pay You Back f. 21 Savage
15. 100 Summers
16. Wit The Shits (W.T.S.) f. Melii
17. Stuck In My Ways
18. Dangerous f. Jeremih and PnB Rock
19. Cold Hearted II