Meek Mill gave his fans a nice appetizer with his Meekend Music EPs. The Maybach Music Group artist has delivered the main course with the release of his new album, Wins & Losses.

The Philly rhymer gives listeners a glimpse into his life, reflecting on the ups and downs in his latest work. Meek’s 17-track album features guest appearances by Future, Quavo, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign and Teyana Taylor among others.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for the Wins & Losses LP below.

1. Wins & Losses
2. Heavy Heart
3. Fuck That Check Up f. Lil Uzi Vert
4. Whatever You Need f. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
5. 1942 Flows
6. Issues
7. We Ball f. Young Thug
8. These Scars f. Future and Guordan Banks
9. Connect the Dots f. Yo Gotti and Rick Ross
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose f. Lihtz Kamraz
12. Glow Up
13. Young Black America f. The-Dream
14. Open f. Verse Simmonds
15. Ball Player f. Quavo
16. Made It from Nothing f. Teyana Taylor and Rick Ross
17. Price