Listen to Mac Miller New Album “Swimming”

By on August 3, 2018

1 macmiller

Mac Miller is back with a 13-track album titled Swimming.

The project is Miller’s fifth studio LP and the follow-up to 2016’s The Divine Feminine. No guests are featured on the new release.

Check out Miller’s Swimming stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mac Miller album

1. Come Back to Earth
2. Hurt Feelings
3. What’s The Use?
4. Perfecto
5. Self Care
6. Wings
7. Ladders
8. Small Worlds
9. Conversation Pt. 1
10. Dunno
11. Jet Fuel
12. 2009
13. So It Goes