Listen To Jacquees New Album “King of R&B”

By on November 8, 2019

Jacquees continues to campaign for the “King Of R&B” crown with his new LP. The self-annointed holder of the title has named his album King Of R&B to further stake his claim.

The Cash Money singer’s sophomore album is comprised of 14 tracks. Guests include T.I., Young Thug, Quavo, Gunna, Tory Lanez, TK Kravitz, FYB and Bluff City.

View Jacquees’ King Of R&B stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. King f. T.I.
2. Round II
3. EEeee f. TK Kravitz
4. Come Get It f. FYB
5. Good Lovin’
6. Out of the Ordinary
7. Risk It All f. Tory Lanez
8. Warning
9. All You Need f. Bluff City & Quavo
10. Cross the Line
11. Fact or Fiction
12. New New
13. Verify f. Gunna & Young Thug
14. Never Say Goodbye


  1. ปั้มไลค์

    November 9, 2019 at 12:15 am

    Like!! Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  2. RannevKaf

    November 9, 2019 at 10:57 pm

    viagra deals online

  3. chasityus4

    November 10, 2019 at 2:23 am

    Enjoy daily galleries

    arse porn in datra protection free porn sfirst time gay porn star hen sadie west porn video big black ass free long porn

  4. MarcelNEW

    November 11, 2019 at 12:02 am

  5. MarcelNEW

    November 11, 2019 at 6:44 am

    cheap viagra uk next day delivery ez online pharmacy buy viagra usa

  6. camilleau2

    November 11, 2019 at 11:32 pm

    College Girls Porn Pics

    bloody pussy porn free russion anal porn you porn gay facial free 3d chained porn porn video search enging

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *