Listen to Gunna & Lil Baby “Drip Harder”

By on October 7, 2018

Gunna and Lil Baby, have joined forces for the collaborative project Drip Harder.

The duo’s 13-track release is executive produced by Turbo. Guests on the new tape include Drake, Young Thug, Lil Dark and Nav.

View Gunna and Lil Baby’s Drip Harder stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Gunna & Lil Baby

1. Off White Vlone f. Lil Durk & Nav
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans f. Young Thug
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover f. Drake