Listen to Chief Keef New Album “Dedication”

By on December 2, 2017
1 dedication

1 dedication


Chief Keef got inspired by Lil Wayne to create his own Dedication. The drill rap pioneer has released a new album sharing the same name as Weezy’s beloved mixtape series.

The 15-track project includes guest appearances by Lil Yachty, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Tadoe. Keef gets production from D. Rich, CBMix, K.E. on the Track, Ness, Turbo and StuntMan for his latest LP.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Dedication below.

Chief Keef Drops New Album

1. Ticket (prod. by D. Rich)
2. Keke Palmer (prod. by StuntMan)
3. Mail Box (prod. by D. Rich)
4. Cook (prod. by D. Rich)
5. Bad f. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. Text (prod. by StuntMan)
7. Get It (prod. by D. Rich)
8. Glory Bridge f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. Negro (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. Less Speed (prod. by D. Rich)
11. Come on Now f. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. Kills (prod. by D. Rich)
13. Told Y’all (prod. by D. Rich)
14. Let Me See f. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)