Listen To Cam’ron New Mixtape “The Program”

By on November 10, 2017

1 cam


It’s Killa Season once again. Cam’ron has made his triumphant return with a new mixtape titled The Program.

Killa Cam’s latest project features 15 tracks with guest appearances by Don Q, Mimi and Sen City. Production is handled by some of Cam’s best-known collaborators, including Just Blaze and araabMUZIK.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Cam’ron’s The Program below.

Camron Drops The Program

1. It’s Killa
2. Hello f. Don Q
3. Curve (Skit)
4. Coleslaw
5. Lean
6. D.I.A.
7. Remember Game f. Mimi
8. Hallalujah f. Mimi
9. Fuck Outta Here
10. The Other Side f. Sen City
11. Chop It Up f. Mimi
12. FleeGod
13. Dime After Dime f. Sen City
14. Kiss Myself
15. UWasntThere