Listen to 6lack New Album “East Atlanta Love Letter”

By on September 14, 2018

6LACK has returned with the East Atlanta Love Letter LP.

The rapper/singer’s new album includes 14 tracks with guest appearances by J. Cole, Future, Offset and Khalid. Production is handled by Bobby Johnson, Stwo and T-Minus, among others.

Check out 6LACK’s East Atlanta Love Letter stream, cover art and tracklist below.

6LACK album

1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter f. Future
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears f. J. Cole
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge f. Offset
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons f. Khalid
14. Stan