Lil Kim Drops Her Long Awaited Album “9”

By on October 11, 2019

Lil Kim is back. The Queen Bee has released 9, her first album since 2005’s The Naked Truth.

Kim’s comeback LP was originally scheduled to drop in May but was pushed back by her label eOne Music. The nine-track project features collaborations with Rick Ross, City Girls, O.T. Genasis, Rich The Kid and Musiq Soulchild.

Check out Kim’s 9 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Pray for Me f. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild
2. Bag
3. Catch My Wave f. Rich The Kid
4. Go Awff
5. Too Bad
6. You Are Not Alone
7. Found You f. O.T. Genasis & City Girls
8. Auto Blanco
9. Jet Fuel


  1. ปั้มไลค์

    October 12, 2019 at 2:13 am

    Like!! Great article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  2. AmyCak

    October 12, 2019 at 2:17 am

  3. zecyBypepseum

    October 12, 2019 at 2:18 am

  4. NipPhaphath

    October 12, 2019 at 11:58 pm

  5. tammiecl4

    October 13, 2019 at 5:11 am

    Sexy pictures each day

    miley cyrus porn cartoon carton porn movies soft mature swingers porn porn star heather kose hacked porn website passwords

  6. MosephTah

    October 13, 2019 at 8:35 pm

    I made an attempt to use my bank account and became aware of the truth that I was out of cash. I quickly to receiving some quick money. Go here to see what I mean: payday loans no credit check

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *